West Cornwall Christmas
A compilation of favourite Christmas tracks featuring Climax Male, Mabe Ladies, Camborne Circuit Wives, Newlyn Male & Richmond Ladies Festival Choirs, Camborne Town Band amd Richmond Festival Orchestra.


  1. Lo, The Eastern Sages Rise
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. Seraphic Minstrels
  4. The Holy Child
  5. Lo He Comes an Infant Stranger
  6. See Amid The Winter Snow
  7. Once In Royal David's City
  8. Awake With Joy
  9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Hark The Glad Sound
  11. While Shepherds Watch
  12. Hallelujah Chorus

Additional Information

Label: Sentinel Records
Reference:  SENS1059
Release Format: LP & MC
Notes: Re-released by New Sentinel on CD