Sounds Like the Holman Climax!


  1. Hymn To Apollo
  2. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  3. Martyrs Of The Arena
  4. Matona, My Beloved
  5. The Lincolnshire Poacher
  6. The Silver Birch
  7. The Song Of The Jolly Roger
  8. In The Evening, By The Moonlight
  9. Autumn Leaves
  10. Marching Song
  11. Speed Your Journey
  12. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Additional Information

Label: Sentinel Records
Reference:  SENS1038
Release Format: LP & MC
Musical Director: George Smith
Accompanists: Agnes Jane & Ernest Green
 Notes: Re-released by New Sentinel on CD