1.  Sing Your Way Home
2.  Singers of the World Unite
3. Hallelujah
4. The Old Woman
5. Cornwall for Ever
6. Medley: House of the Rising Sun / Sealed with a Kiss / He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother)
7. Comrades Song of Hope
8. It’s a Grand Night for Singing
9. Shall We Gather at the River?
10. I Write the Songs
11. (The Gang That Sang) Heart of My Heart
12. Medley: Pretty Flamingo / Silence Is Golden / How Do You Do It? / Da Do Ron Ron
13. The Holy City

Additional Information

Label: ICON Audio
Released: 2017
Release Format: CD & On-line
Musical Director: Andrew Thomas
Accompanist: Ria Clemens
Recording Location: Camborne Science & International Academy
Recording Dates: 5th & 6th May 2017