Gonna Rise Up Singin'


  1.  Gonna Rise Up Singin'
  2. Morning In Cornwall
  3. God's Still The One
  4. All You Were & All You Are
  5. The Ballad Of St Piran
  6. The Soldiers Farewell
  7. Jacob's Ladder
  8. Can This Be The Child
  9. The White Rose
  10. Moon River
  11. Song Of Joy (Beethoven)
  12. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  13. Amen
  14. Surely The Presence
  15. A Celtic Benediction

Additional Information

Label: PM Sound
Reference: PMSPCD0715
Released: 2007
Release Format: CD
Musical Director: Roger Wills
Accompanist: Agnes Jane