60 Years of Song
Four Lane Male Choir celebrate 60 Years of Song in concert with the Holman-Climax Male Voice Choir


  1. Deus Salutis
  2. By Cool Siloam
  3. Speed Your Journey
  4. Una Voce
  5. Gabriel's Oboe
  6. Love Divine
  7. Cornwall
  8. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  9. Blessed Assurance (Congregational Hymn)
  10. Ave Maria
  11. A Perfect Day
  12. Love Could I Only Tell Thee
  13. Treskerby
  14. Jacob's Ladder
  15. Gwahoddiad
  16. O Divine Redeemer
  17. Do You Hear the People Sing
  18. How Great Thou ArtCeltic Benediction

Additional Information

Label: PM Sound
Reference:  PMSPCD0402
Release Format: CD
Euphonium: John Hitchens