Cornwall The Land I Love

Cornwall The Land I Love


  1. Cornwall the Land I Love
  2. Sanctus
  3. Jesus shall Reign
  4. Let There Be Light
  5. Hark The Glad Sound
  6. Lo! He Comes An Infant Stranger
  7. Let The Lower Lights
  8. Calm is the Sea
  9. Peter’s Choice
  10. Darby & Joan
  11. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name
  12. The Day Thou Gavest

Additional Information

Released: 2011

Release Format: DVD